Serving the public relations professionals and students of Starkville and Mississippi State University

divider

2016 PRAM Officers

separator

2016 PRAM Officers

/ 0 Comments /

President: Bekah Sparks
b.sparks@msstate.edu

President Elect: Dr. John E. Forde, APR, Fellow PRSA
jforde@comm.msstate.edu

Vice President for Programs: Leah Barbour
leah.barbour@msstate.edu

Vice President for Communication: Sasha Steinberg
sasha.steinberg@opa.msstate.edu

Vice President for Membership: Jenn Prather
jprather@starkville.org

Member at Large: Checky Herrington, APR, Fellow PRSA
cherrington@opa.msstate.edu

Member at Large: Diane Godwin, APR
diane@hpc.msstate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Gina Daly
gina.daly@msstate.edu

Past President: Danny Gardner
Pjandme2@gmail.com

Student Intern: Sara Luther
srl144@msstate.edu

Contact any of our 2016 officers

if you have questions about joining PRAM!

MEETING SCHEDULE

Starkville-MSU-PRAM-2016-Meetings

MEMBERSHIP FORMS

PRAM_professionalform_2016

PRAM_studentform_2016

separator

No comments so far!

You must be logged in to post a comment.