Serving the public relations professionals and students of Starkville and Mississippi State University

divider

Officers

separator

President: Leah Barbour
leah.barbour@msstate.edu

President Elect: Sasha Steinberg
sasha.steinberg@opa.msstate.edu

Vice President for Programs: Diane Godwin, APR
diane@hpc.msstate.edu

Vice President for Communication: Alan Burns
alan.burns@ssrc.msstate.edu

Vice President for Membership: Checky Herrington, APR, Fellow PRSA
cherrington@opa.msstate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Gina Daly
gina.daly@msstate.edu

Member at Large: Blake Schneider
bschneider@saffairs.msstate.edu

Member at Large: Philip Alison
philip@bagley.msstate.edu

Past President: Dr. John E. Forde, APR, Fellow PRSA
jforde@comm.msstate.edu

Student Intern: Rachel Stowe
rhs178@msstate.edu

Student Intern: Katherine Walker
klw808@msstate.edu

Contact any of our 2018 officers if you have questions about joining PRAM!