Serving the public relations professionals of Starkville and Mississippi State University

divider

Officers

separator

Lorri Freeman, APR, center, past president of the Public Relations Association of Mississippi, inducts the Starkville-MSU PRAM Chapter's officers for 2017. They include, from left to right, Gina Daly, secretary/treasurer; Sasha Steinberg, vice president for programs; Checky Herrington, APR, Fellow PRSA, vice president for membership; Diane Godwin, APR, vice president for communication; John E. Forde, APR, Fellow PRSA, president; and Alan Burns, member at large. Not pictured are Leah Barbour, president elect; Blake Schneider, member at large; and Bekah Sparks, past president.

Lorri Freeman, APR, center, past president of the Public Relations Association of Mississippi, inducts the Starkville-MSU PRAM Chapter’s officers for 2017. They include, from left to right, Gina Daly, secretary/treasurer; Sasha Steinberg, vice president for programs; Checky Herrington, APR, Fellow PRSA, vice president for membership; Diane Godwin, APR, vice president for communication; John E. Forde, APR, Fellow PRSA, president; and Alan Burns, member at large. Not pictured are Leah Barbour, president elect; Blake Schneider, member at large; and Bekah Sparks, past president.

2017 Officers

President: Dr. John E. Forde, APR, Fellow PRSA
jforde@comm.msstate.edu

President Elect: Leah Barbour
leah.barbour@msstate.edu

Vice President for Programs: Sasha Steinberg
sasha.steinberg@opa.msstate.edu

Vice President for Communication: Diane Godwin, APR
diane@hpc.msstate.edu

Vice President for Membership: Checky Herrington, APR, Fellow PRSA
cherrington@opa.msstate.edu

Member at Large: Alan Burns
alan.burns@ssrc.msstate.edu

Member at Large: Blake Schneider
bschneider@saffairs.msstate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Gina Daly
gina.daly@msstate.edu

Past President: Bekah Sparks
b.sparks@msstate.edu

Student Intern: Sally Vaughan
sav94@msstate.edu

Contact any of our 2017 officers if you have questions about joining PRAM!