Serving the public relations professionals and students of Starkville and Mississippi State University




President: Leah Barbour

President Elect: Sasha Steinberg

Vice President for Programs: Diane Godwin, APR

Vice President for Communication: Alan Burns

Vice President for Membership: Checky Herrington, APR, Fellow PRSA

Secretary/Treasurer: Gina Daly

Member at Large: Blake Schneider

Member at Large: Philip Alison

Past President: Dr. John E. Forde, APR, Fellow PRSA

Student Intern: Rachel Stowe

Student Intern: Katherine Walker

Contact any of our 2018 officers if you have questions about joining PRAM!