Serving the public relations professionals and students of Starkville and Mississippi State University

divider

Officers

separator

President: Sasha Steinberg
sasha.steinberg@opa.msstate.edu

President-Elect: Diane Godwin, APR
diane@hpc.msstate.edu

Vice President for Programs: Alan Burns
alan.burns@ssrc.msstate.edu

Vice President for Communication: Checky Herrington, APR, Fellow PRSA
cherrington@opa.msstate.edu

Vice President for Membership: Blake Schneider
bschneider@saffairs.msstate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer: Laura McPhail, APR
lmcphail@nsparc.msstate.edu

Member at Large: Bethany Shipp
bshipp@opa.msstate.edu

Member at Large: Christie Lawrence
christie.j3.lawrence@gmail.com

Past President: Leah Barbour
leah.barbour@msstate.edu

Student Intern: Rachel Stowe
rhs178@msstate.edu